Holiday Closings

The following holidays will be observed by Provident State Bank in 2019:

Day Date Holiday
Tuesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 18 Presidents' Day
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Monday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day